Subscribe

Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis
[contact-form-7 id="1210" html_class="cf7_custom_style_1"]

Subscribe elementum semper nisi. Aenean vulputate eleifend tellus. Aenean leo ligula, porttitor eu, consequat vitae eleifend ac, enim. Aenean vulputate eleifend tellus.

[contact-form-7 id="984" html_class="cf7_custom_style_1"]

Subscribe elementum semper nisi. Aenean vulputate eleifend tellus. Aenean leo ligula, porttitor eu, consequat vitae eleifend ac, enim. Aenean vulputate eleifend tellus.

[contact-form-7 id="984" html_class="cf7_custom_style_1"]

links

Represented by Messums Gallery

Messums London | https://messumslondon.com/artists/christie-brown/

Messums Wiltshire | https://messumswiltshire.com/christie-brown-2/

All sales enquiries to be handled through the gallery.

enquiries@messumslondon.com

Other gallery links

Contemporary Applied Arts | www.caa.org.uk

Ferrin Contemporary | www.ferrincontemporary.com/portfolio/christie-brown/

Pangolin London | www.pangolinlondon.com

Adrian Sassoon | www.adriansassoon.com/artists/christie-brown/

Gallery Pangolin | www.gallery-pangolin.com

Roaming Room | www.roamingroom.com

Royal Society of Sculptors | https://sculptors.org.uk/artists/christie-brown

Museums referenced

Freud Museum UK | www.freud.org.uk/exhibitions/christie-brown-dreamwork/

Petrie Museum of Egyptian Archaeology UK | www.ucl.ac.uk/culture/petrie-museum

Sir John Soane’s Museum UK | www.soane.org

V&A Museum of Childhood UK | https://www.vam.ac.uk/moc/

Clayarch Gimhae Museum, Korea | www.english.clayarch.org/index.do

Academic Links

CREAM, University of Westminster | www.westminster.ac.uk/about-us/our-people/directory/brown-christie

Ceramics Research Centre | https://cream.ac.uk/ceramics-research-centre-uk/

Journals

Ceramics Art and Perception | www.mansfieldceramics.com/

Ceramic Review | www.ceramicreview.com

Crafts Magazine | www.craftscouncil.org.uk/magazine/issues/

Interpreting Ceramics | www.interpretingceramics.com/archives.htm

New Ceramics | www.neue-keramik.de